Support

Frequently asked questions

Have a question?

Can I choose for a User not to be able to delete their previously sent messages?


Yes. To set this Application Right, please follow these steps:

- Click on the ADMIN PANEL button
- Select the the VIEW USERS left-hand menu option
- Choose the User whose rights you would like to modify
- To remove the right to delete their previously sent messages, un-tick the CAN DELETE SENT MESSAGES box

Please call our Customer Service team on 08451 221 302 for more information if needed.


TextOnline, Admin Panel, Administration, Troubleshooting

Take a free trial today

No hidden charges for replies, support or features. Just pay for the services you use.

Hosting provided by RackSpace
TextAnywhere is a PCI DSS Level 4 Compliant company
TextAnywhere is a Carbon Neutral company
Verisign Protected
Back to Top